Hi, I am Celia and currently living in Melbourne, Australia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

IMG_20180216_182939_HDR.jpg

Hi, my name is Celia Chen. I am twelve and a half years old. I live with my Dad.

I love to write on computers and any other electric devices. My favourite type of writing would be narratives. But also, I love information. Such as the longest, largest, the texture, and where it is from. I also love creative stuff, well only when I see something fascinating and not nominated with a theme already.

I love the arts gallery, there are some things that may be loathing but most of them are the most fascinating things I can ever like. Like the European portraits and the Chinese cooking vessel that is made by bronze and eroded. The portraits, some of them are over two hundred years old, when the regals have painted it themselves and preserved well until today. They all tell a story and take s meaning of something, the paintings are. Some of them have a detailed description and some have none, you can make an imaginative creation out of the artists seen.

Overall, I love creative stuff, especially things that people make and are unique not like others, just want to show off by being popular. I also like persuasive writing but not as much the others.

I hope you like my Bio.

Here are some of the stories I wrote:

The story about a haunted mansion

The weird Friday

The magic red shoes

The curse of the siren part 1

The cursed siren part 2

The siren part 3

Follow me @happycelia

Thanks!

From Celia

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @happycelia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

welcome to steemit :) Nice to have another person living in Australia come on board :)

Welcome! You're on my list to join Team Australia. I'll let you know when I've done the next update.

Thankyou, I appreciate your complement!

Welcome Celia, I hope you enjoy yourself on Steemit and as a new member of Team Australia

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Up-vote if you appreciate.

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@shauntaemonte/imperial-sand-dunes

Good photo. Lovely. Interesting. Brave. I love to write, draw. I love computers. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

welcome to steemit my dear, You have to put in your effort in every post you upload on steemit .post that have good quality content still finds it hard to be voted for on steemit talkless of vote done in a lazy manner. Spend time to compose quality content before posting on steemit .you have to make your post look professional. i wish you the best

OK
Thankyou for letting me know. I will edit and make sure it is good quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13