The weird Friday

in #story6 years ago

Once there was the oddest day I had ever had and the things happened with no one believe it.

One Friday morning I went to school and my friends Told me that when I was on holiday Nikita has not come to school for two weeks. Well of cause I did not care for I had a friend ship problem with her before I was away.

So then we went to class The teacher asked me if Nikita is coming to school and how should I know I have not been here for two weeks I had a nice holiday at America. That was a odd Question. So then at play time Ebony told me that Nikita died in the fire and I was pretty mad at her for she said my friend Nikita died.

But then when went past the fire Nikita suddenly appeared she looked more like a ghost then a human .Thought it would be a dream. She said she did die in the fire because Jaimes pushed her.

So then I went into the fire too for Nikita pulled me but I did not die instead I got a big shock. But then it was the end of the day I ran back to my house .

No one knows what happened to Nikita it really is a big mystery

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77