The siren part 3

in #narrative6 years ago


After about half a year of feeling depressed and dejected at school each year, I finally found someone who could be able to help us solve the mystery. It was because of the siren that made the place so possessed, she siren they saw once almost five years ago. Life has never been the same, the best country life you can ever imagine and the safest cottage you can ever feel like home.
I wondered if the wizard might be able to support me on the way to devastate the siren mermaid. I had a meeting with him that night, in the middle of the night when I feel most haunted. I crept out of bed and into the house he dwelled for many years now. He looked like a decent wizard but whatever it is he might be able to help. So I marched down to the house next to the Mountains when I saw him standing there with both eyes opened like the type of ones that makes you feel haunted and possessed.

" I thought you were going to help me? I said in a impatient voice. I was so desired and belligerent that I did not really notice the impact that has caused. I did not realize that he was up to a intrigued plan, something that is not really the point I am looking for. He did not reply, like the others I have heard from the underworld dies it to druids too. " Hello I am Annalisa the person that wants to talk to you and need your support," I shouted in anger. " You are wrong, I hoodwinked you, you idiot," schematically laughed the man. His eyes turned red, the type of colour that looked violent and evil.

Sort:  

Congratulations @happycelia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52