Hello steemit! Will steemit make my living and help me complete my education?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hamal.png
Hello! Steemit community I'm hamal and pursuing the bachelors degree in technology.
I'm self-dependent and have to make earnings by myself to continue my education. I do a part-time job as a delivery boy and make money to pay my house rentals and my tuition fee.
In a case, to my hard good fortune, my bike extremely harmed because of late overwhelming downpours in my nation, this affected my methods for living that now I never again work.
This influenced me to seek if there's any method to gain cash on the web and following a month of research and a few tries I discovered Steemit as a quickly developing group which permits to win by posting.
I figure there's even more to gain(knowledge) from other Steem individuals posts as well.
I'm hoping there's a possibility that it could make me some fortune out of this.
Picture.png
At last this is an incredible stage with an astonishing effort.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamal5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey, I welcome to Steemit community.
I read your post and it's good that finally, you found your way to make a wise step.
All the best ahead and to your career.
you could dm me for any information about the community.
you look good;)

thank you jungleebitcoin:)

Congratulations @hamal5! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hamal5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @jungleebitcoin

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Congratulations @hamal5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey Hamal welcome I am in Florida and we had a bad hurricane so I understand natural disaster, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do and win Steem/SBD. Here

Congratulations @hamal5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hamal5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63