IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! My name is Andy and I am a freelance Animator. I've worked on certain children TV series/DVD series during my (still very short) time as an animator. I've also done freelance work for educational videos in Australia. If you're looking for a freelance animator, hit me up because I just might be your guy!

I am a cat lover. I've owned several cats through the years, some I have adopted out to better homes, some passed away in awful tragedy. Right now I have a cat named Fish, a gift from one of my cousins. He's totally adorable. We also have a dog names Maru and the two of them are like brothers (even to the point of rough housing like real life young boys).

Last but not the least, I'm a Lesbian, loud and proud! Holler to my brothers and sisters in here!

I'm looking forward to a good experience here! Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @h0cum :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit Andy!

Thanks!

Welcome on board :) Do you have any anims you can share? :D

Sure! Here is a link to one of my uploaded works!

If you can, check out uploaded shows on youtube like Nerds And Monsters, Toonmart Marty, Chozen, Looped, Supernoobs, Right now Kapow, and My Little Pony. These are shows I have had the pleasure to work on with some of the studios here in the philippines :)

Welcome to the community, Andy! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you! Follow me too please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78