tradition so tradition

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello steemit.

I have nothing to talk about themselves.

  I am one of many Ukrainian citizens living on 1 $ -2 $ per day. I hope that my stay in this social group temporarily.

Like a computer, fantasy, Bitcoin. I also dream to learn python and English. I believe in the fact that one day I will be able to write a novel in English.

hope steemit as a personal motivator. it's great when you write and then you can not remove.

excuse my English text was written jointly with google translator but he was tired.

Sort:  

wellcome

What sort of things would you do to amuse yourself during a car journey?

Death and life have their determined appointments; riches and honours depend upon heaven.

Ciao! Ciao!

Steem ahead!

Welcome to Steemit @grus!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Greetings!

Congratulations @grus! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51