Sort:  

Proponuję publikację kilku postów z bloga tutaj. Zobaczysz, jaki będzie odzew i gdzie się bardziej opłaca publikować :)

Albo publikuj nowe posty równolegle tu i tam.

Jasne, szkoda by było zaniedbać bloga a tutaj też zaczyna mi się podobać :) Liczę na to że @whitas znajdzie dla mnie odpowiednią wtyczkę do Word Pressa a jak przyjedzie w odwiedziny odwzajemnię się np. dobrą mussaką ;)

Welcome to Steemit @grecki-bazar-ewy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Welcome to Steemit @grecki-bazar-ewy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will have a great time and maybe make new friends
If you need help with anything about Steemit let me know
Upvote and follow my blog @greatvideos
I'll will see you around

Witaj na steemit. Czekam na dalsze publikacje jak i na zdjęcia z Korfu! ;)
Pozdrawiam.

Witaj! Pozdrawiam z upalnego Korfu :)

Witaj serdecznie na Steemit :)

Dziękuję pięknie :) Pozdrawiam z Korfu :)

Cześć Ewa, witamy na pokładzie :)

Cześć, wielkie dzięki :)

Cześć Ewa! Zazdroszczę Ci tego Korfu :) Podążam juz za Tobą :)

Cześć Paula! Chodź, chodź - jest na prawdę pięknie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33