A simple introduction. 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

About Me

Hi! I'm Gian. ☺️

image.jpeg

Personal Background

Aside from being a business man, i am also a frustrated: musician, writer, and poet. A loving brother, caring son and a great friend. Former drummer, vocalist, barista, turned supervisor to manager. Had a break of having my own coffee shop but was robbed by my partners. Well that's life. Now moving forward. Likes: music, adventures, parties, chilling, road tripping and running. :) well thats my summary. Hahaha! Kidding!

So, im an HRM graduate from SLU Baguio. I love cooking, partying, drinking (occasional) and some of the adventurous stuff out there. I love going to beaches, resorts and places that is incorporated with water. I also love taking pictures of scenery and stuff. (kahit hindi marunong kumuha, i sometimes end up with what i call, "chamba-toh-graphy" its a picture thats looks good dahil sa chamba) i also like going on crazy biglaang road trips and band gigs, im a musician kasi (a frustrated one. Haha!). I also like going on dates, movie nights and stuff like that. And last but not the least, I just like meeting people. Thats all (for now). 😄

Thanks! ✌🏻️

What I’m doing with my life

Wake up. Drink coffee. Enjoy life. Repeat. 😊

I’m really good at:

Well not really really good. Just an ordinary guy with some average skills who loves:

-cooking
-taking pictures
-watching movies
-mixing drinks
-road tripping
-and sleeping.. :)

Dont forget swimming and surfing at the beach.
image.jpeg

The first things people usually notice about me

I dont know. What do you think? Haha!

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Not really a big fan of books. But when i read, i like books which have to do with business and how to improve your character. And yeah! I also like books na ginagawang movies! Haha!

Movies? Anything will do. As long as it interests me. Im a really big fan of comedy, love stories (sounds gay right?), sci-fi and the not so typical "know it kind of ending and story line" type of movies.

As for the shows? Im a fan of Game Of Thrones, American Horror Story, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Sports related shows (UAAP womens Volleyball, NBA and UFC), i also got hooked into watching one particular anime entitled One Punch Man (kid stuff, but amusing). Any show is fine with me, as long as it makes me feel happy and feels like watching, then its a go. Sometimes i even watch storage wars and get hooked into discovery channel for hours.

I like all kinds of music, but acoustic and rnb music is where my heart is at peace. Naks! Im a music lover, so any music is fine with me as long as i like it, then its good.

As for the food? I really love sashimi, sushi and bbq (kinda extremes right?). But i eat almost everything. Im not the "choosy" type of person when it comes to food. I love to cook as well so i cook almost anything which comes into my mind. I also like going to different restaurants to try their food. Thats just me. I love exploring all kinds of food. The scariest and most exciting food i ate was "fugu", i ate that when i was in hong kong, you even have to sign a waiver saying that if you die eating, the restaurant will not be held liable for your death. It was insane but it felt great.
image.jpeg

Six things I could never do without

Aside from the basic stuff like food, clothing, etc... (given)

I also need:
-a mobile phone
-an internet connection
-true friends (i dont consider them as things, but i couldnt do it without them)
-road trips
-running shoes
-still thinking about the last one. Haha!

I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, how to earn BIG and at the same time helping others and especially my family! (sounds cliche, but thats just me)

On a typical Friday night

(depends on my mood and schedule)

-out with friends doing just anything.
-cooking dinner for my family.
-sipping iced coffee, frappe or cold tea.
-on a road trip going to some beach or resort to catch sunrise.
-in front of a bonfire while roasting smores with friends.
-watching a band gig or even maybe playing for a show.
-with my brother at home and playing bowling on wii.
-talking to someone about business.
-watching a romantic or comedy movie by myself.
-out with my business partners discussing how we can improve business.
-eating steak at my fave resto.
image.jpeg

THAT'S ALL FOR NOW. 😊

Sort:  

Hi buddy... Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for bloggers and a good social networking platform so we can develop talent and creativity to share to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction.

I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Thank you so much for that warm welcome! I will follow you back and will be reading that introduction post of yours! Again, thank you! ☺️

Sushi looks delicious.
You deserve my vote.

Cheers,
@Yehey

Thank you so much! :) also viewed some of your posts, i found them really nice! Especially the wonder woman post. :) cheers! :) again, thank you!

Thank you and keep in touch.

Welcome to Steem @gpfelizco. Start here: https://steemit.com/welcome Scroll down the page you'll find a ton of valuable Steem information.

Thank you bro! Will check that out!

Hello hi... @gpfelizco Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for good bloggers and social networking platforms so we can develop talent and creativity to share everything to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction. I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Cheer...

Thanks! 😊 cheers! Steem on! 😊

You are welcome

Woow! That sushi plate looks delicious!!!!

Thank you so much! I made it myself. 😊 Follow me? I will follow you back. Thank you!

Nice!! I saw it has octopus too! I'll have to check in some sushi place this week after seeing that! Following you already! ;)

Welcome to Steemit, Nice Clicks ... :)

Welcome to the community, Gian! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Done. Thank you! Followback. 😊

welcome @gpfelizco sa steem! check mo yung growing pinoy community #teamphilippines. naka auto follow ako sa mga pinoy steemians. tara join na! hehe.

Thanks kuys! Sige, check ko nalang. :)

You studied in Baguio, pero feeling ko Kapampangan ka?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44