My first post

The fun loving guy always excited for some creative work and too much involved in gossips.

People generally call me heart hacker. I don't know why but silly girls love me so much.

I love writing rhymes and quotes and some motivational stuff.

I am generally a leader in all the activities , most suitable say social activities.

P_20161007_163300.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @gouravthk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Gouravthk ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Sure, will follow you
Thanks

Welcome on Steemit, @gouravthk! :) Will be really interesting to read your articles!

Why not
For sure

Hello @gouravthk and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @nakedchef89.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your experience. follow me @andrestales

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gouravthk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52