Hello Steemians, Let me introduce myself while I am excited :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Naveed
19366201_10211378044579448_6158398749749972601_n.jpg
student of science in college and wanna be Doctor who is keenly interested in books and enjoying time with friends by doing different hobbies
like riding cycles,swimming etc.

Who Am I


I am fond of tourism.I heard many things about beautiful and natural places of World.Want to go at that places to see miracles of Nature.19424128_660747680796395_3317998862738106764_n.jpg
I think that Nature is a teacher that teaches the Man many things like understanding of Laws of nature,existance of God(For those who don't believe in God).

About Steemit
I heard about steemit from my brother.I became very happy when he told me that it is a very strong and wide platform for those people who want to make friends,chat with them and share their thoughts.I had great interest of reading books of Urdu writers.I want to do a big in my life.I wish to serve humanity in the field of medical by researching many treatmentless diseases as i love Biology subject.

Here are some pictures of my farewell party which i enjoyed with my respectful teachers and dear fellows at start of 2017 year.

This is the picture of me with my honorable,respectful teacher.He is the teacher with which we had a lot of fun of joking,interesting stories but most important thing is understanding of many aspects of life which we learnt from him

19400639_660730537464776_7097112649797713362_o.jpg

Wow! This is the amazing photo of my math teacher and my fellows in the super garden of my school in the pleasant weather
.19399204_660728990798264_3622546372141006133_n.jpg

Fantastic pic.The pic you see now is final photo-shoot of my school session with my great personality principal,caring teachers and unforgettable friends.This is memory which i can't forget at any stage of my life
19424011_660738610797302_6146899391332568064_n.jpg

I am sure I will post interesting content in coming days.So support and follow me
Thanks

Read my post,comment if liked and upvote if you think.God bless you

Sort:  

@googles You have nice pictures. I actually enjoyed it. Welcome to this community. Where you can be post every photo you take and get rewarded for. Am kesseh and am new in this community like you but i wanted to say welcome.

I had hope that you will like my photos.Thankyou for welcoming

Hello najeeb. Welcome to steemit. Your number one ho.e of bloggers and the best social media in the making. Just feel free to create any quality content material that you want. Goodluck on this price

Thankyou very much for welcoming

welcome to Steemit hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around

keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on

please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

I am very thankful to you for upvoting me and giving advise of seeingforward.
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit Naveed,
interesting introduction story - thanks for sharing !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Thanks alot.Have Fun.

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Welcome to Steemit @googles :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @googles I have sent you a tip

Thanks but Need some more, I need to pay for minnowsupport @bottymcbotface

Welcome! Followed, and voted up ;)

Welcome to Steemit Naveed!

Thanks alot i hope that i can ask many questions you
have a nice day hope u gonna upvote me

Welcome Naveed. Following you now. Great intro.

thanks for following

Congratulations @googles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49