hii steemer

my name is rofiq gilang ramadhan, 

I will tell my story

With positive thinking , and optimism is high,
You will be prepared for change .
Your thoughts will determine your actions .
When you're optimistic ,
then you will act to meet changes

 

Success means it is not relative , ie grab what you want. Relatively is the success in the world , because everyone has different desires . Success essentially the same for every believer , namely ridla reach God and earn his paradise

 

 

family was a reason

 

This time I did not know what should I write ,
and I do not know what should I type ,
but I want really to always write .
and I had to do what , to you, I can only pray that's all I was able to do .
sory red lettering was not I who write , but he he he and she
erghhhhhhhhhhh -.- hot milo was sodappp
sorry if already brcakap -.-
Love should be owned but pandai2 looking idea, okey :)
ngak I could lie to myself , I love her but there was something interdictory

 
I , family , religion , nation ,
wobbly and my country ,
If left unchecked will destroy you all ,
 So begin the second


Sort:  

👍😆 vote back my blog gan...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ruanjean/my-story

Hi can you please help me by upvoting my short story.

Nice story mate keep it up .

Welcome to the party! I came here because of your comment on my latest post. Don't forget to continue taking part in the community. That's what will really make this whole deal fun (and profitable) for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51