Introducing my self - Hi, my name is Gozlan, my passion is taking care of cancer patient and medical education

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,  Steemians 


Peace and blessings of God for all of you. 

My name is Gozlan Fath Elrahman. People think that my name means Deer in Arabic..  Although it is an elegant meaning, my father told me that my name came from the word ( Gazel)  which is a type of Arabic Poetry. I love poetry of any type or language.  But I read more in Arabic and sometimes write. I will share them with you.

 

I am a doctor.  Taking my first steps in Oncology speciality (treating cancer).  I believe that cancer patients need more care and more researchers. I am trying to make a difference. I really love my work but I keep saying that medicine is A career, not a life.  Life is more sophisticated. 


For me, every single day is a gift .  

Music..  Colours.. A taste of a black coffee.  A bright smile on my family faces.  A good novel.  And redolences 

Just relax and enjoy All of this beauty and magnificence of life 

My mother and my father are teachers.  They are lovely Understandable parents they raised  Me and my two little brothers With compassion, taught us self-confidence. My mother keep advising me to try new things without fears.  I also have an interest in education.  I have a master in medical education and planning to develop this field in my country.. Especially leadership.  


Oh I have a lot to say about this.  

I have big dreams and hard road. One day may our country people living Welfare.  And maybe a civilised nation 

           

Thanks for your time. 

I have been introduced to this Grate platform by @araki.
Follow me and I hope we will enjoy  this new experience

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ghozlan
منوره الموقع يا غزلان، طله بدايه جميله
موفقه

Welcome my dear mate gozo as i like to call u , sure u r a positive add to this community because of ur new and interested thaughts about cancer and leader ship , we all benifit from u since college , oh yaa we r classmate steemit..
Hope u enjoy the experience and get max benifit .light us with ur thoughts

Zezo.. My dear and a fantastic friend.. I will will light you with new ideas about foods hhhhh

Welcome on Steemit! Good to hear steemit has a doctor on-board I wish you alot of success throughout your whole career! Looking forward to read your posts!

your name is very unique :) I like it
Is it غزل or غزال? English letters sometimes do not show the right way of pronouncing one's name!
I love poetry too, I write my own in English. If you're interested follow me @raisinbran

اسمي هو غزلان.... تشرفت بمعرفتك ومتابعتك😄😄

ايوا!! وانا كمان تشرفت بمعرفتك :) اسم جميل

@ghozlan
welcome to steemit and do feel free to share your experience and advices on health related to oncology for us to learn...You are highly welcome here and do also enjoy other diverse informations as here a lot of info to learn abound

welcome

Thanks for your nice words.. This seems to be a wonderful experience.. We can learn from each other

great...of course, if you read my intro some few weeks back, i did mention about my area of topics which include health...alternative medicine and nutrition...so i trust you shall also enjoy some of my health tips as well as jokes and inspiration while i do also tap from your wealth of knowledge...remember whatever we do, family first as such read up my short story on family versus office and follow for more
regards

What you do is very noble..Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to Steemit @ghozlan . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

اهلين غزلان،موفقة يارب

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45