You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my self - Hi, my name is Gozlan, my passion is taking care of cancer patient and medical education

@ghozlan
welcome to steemit and do feel free to share your experience and advices on health related to oncology for us to learn...You are highly welcome here and do also enjoy other diverse informations as here a lot of info to learn abound

welcome

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice words.. This seems to be a wonderful experience.. We can learn from each other

great...of course, if you read my intro some few weeks back, i did mention about my area of topics which include health...alternative medicine and nutrition...so i trust you shall also enjoy some of my health tips as well as jokes and inspiration while i do also tap from your wealth of knowledge...remember whatever we do, family first as such read up my short story on family versus office and follow for more
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54