NEWBIE COMING THRU!!! #1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!!!

This is my first time writing a blog, actually it’s also the first time I write a since college so please forgive my poorly constructed paragraph. You guys should give me pointers next time. Ok enough about that. So let me introduce myself.at

My name is Jeff, 30 years old, I’m from the Philippines. I’ve been reading a lot of article lately about business, investments and market trends. Then crypto currency captured my attention. i have been heard about crypto currency before but I have never thought that it will grow. Maybe you guys might laugh or think that I live in a rock or something but the truth is I have been focusing on my business so much I forgot to be informed. When I started researching about the different kinds of crypto currency I found STEEMIT which I think is a good place to reach the people that have more knowledge and opinions.
20151206_105146.jpg

I feel like I have wrote to much and still not about the things about myself, well I love to travel, I climb mountains maybe once or twice a month, I’m also an active Mountain biker ( but not right now cause I kind a sprain my right ankle), I love to do sports like basketball and others but I kind a suck on it, and also a very opinionated person about everything you name it politics, business, environment issues and even conspiracies but if it is about relationships don’t bother I suck on that too.20151228_062359.jpg

Another thing I’m still figuring out how to use steemit so if you guys have some tips you can hit me up.

This is it for now!!!

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jeff,
interesting introduction story - thanks for sharing !
About what topics do you think you will writing and bloging ?

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

i actually have no idea haha. thank you!!!funny coconut photo sound interesting I'll check it out later.

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

I actually enjoyed it. Welcome to this community. Where you can be posti g every photo you take and get rewarded for. Am kesseh and am new in this community like you but i wanted to say welcome.

welcome to Steemit Jeff the Newbie :-) hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on

please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Welcome to Steemit @gheff01 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @gheff01 I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip

@gheff01 welcome to this awesome place enjoyed ur pic the best post ur pics and fet rewarded for it follow back who follows u everyone will do same this is the best way to grow followed u follow me too #upvote

Congratulations @gheff01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome. Even if you live in a rock, we won't judge you.

Nice photos, looks like a lovely place. From one newbie to another, welcome!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74