Let me introduce myself: The first tale of a goose

Hello,
My name is Nevena and I'm very excited that I finally found the courage to make the first step in Steemit community.

So...
I spend every day making up stories to make people happy.
There is a lovely thin line between real life and imagination and I really like to have fun with it.
So, without further ado, let me walk that line so I can introduce myself to you.
Hope you have as much fun reading it as I did creating it :)

*Please, don't mind the spelling. I was too overwhelmed to create this :)

1.JPG2.JPG3.JPG4.JPG5.JPG6.JPG7.JPG8.JPG9.JPG9A.JPG12.JPG13.JPG13A.JPG14.JPG15.JPG16 (2).JPG17.JPG18.JPG19.JPG20.JPG21.JPG22.JPG24.JPG25.JPG27.JPG28.JPG!![002.JPG]29.JPG()

Sort:  

you must have put so much effort into this, it's really good! and anything visual like pictures works really good on steemit. you're learning fast!

thanks for sharing your story in such a unique way, you'll do alright here on steemit :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nnnhhh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

first of all, thanks a lot for finding the time to check it and, I really mean it, your comment really means a lot to me :)
like a wiseman who gives a small busting pet on a shoulder and proceeds his walk peacefully towards other learners to give them hope :)

feels good to be appreciated! :)

hope you're having a blast so far

Welcome to Steemit @geeseinthegarden :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

I LOVED THIS! So original and so damn cute! I hope you do more!! welcome to steem..your gonna have a lot of fun!

oh, oh,oh, thank you a lot. I'm bouncing around like a rabbit wanting to be an unicorn wanting to be a rainbow wanting to be a shooting star and grant someones wish!
i guess that's a lot of happiness :)

Yay!!!! :) !!!!!

Welcome Nevena! Hope to see more of these stories ;) Enjoy your journey! :)

Hello and welcome to steemit!

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

HiNevena! Welcome! Your introduction post is super sweet! :-) I love to write stories too. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Hello Marcelli, I'm really glad you liked it.
I live to see Brazil and your profile has a lot about it. So it will be my pleasure to follow :)

Welcome to Steemit. You are very creative and I look forward to more posts from you. Wishing you success at Steemit. You may find this article useful.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

you're very kind - thanks a lot for the help! :)))

You are welcome

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69