'AYEKOO' FROM GHANA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Opare Bernard a student of the university for development studies from Ghana. I also taught myself a little bit of computer hard ware and networking. I heard about steemit from a couple of fellow students of mine arguing about it's opportunities and potentials and I decided to join this community by any means necessary. I couldn't register initially but I contacted a friend in Ukraine who helped me with it. I'm ready for any knowledge that would be shared in this platform. I dont disregard any knowledge and I'm ready to learn and pass on the little that I also have. Anyone can contact me on my email: [email protected] image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. It would be great if you could turn your photo by 90° :)
My first advise...good luck !

Welcome

Great to join the africa train...we wana get more on board and steem for life....yhu most welcome but dont forget to share with us the greatness in you....let your presence be fully felt...

Welcome on this awesome platform!

Welcome to Steemit @gay123 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the platform brother. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to hit me up. I am here to serve :)

U welcome bro. :Woaba tenase"

How did your friend in the Ukraine help you get on faster? Sounds sketchy

Welcome! Glad you made it on!

Welcome my fellow Steemitians !!!! I wish you the best and hope you to be successful :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33