Transmission to this exciting Steemit space ...

Hello!

It’s the moment to introduce myself and my startup here! Call me Galya - (32) - enthusiast in this platform. I’m graduated economist and Steemit looks like a great platform for communication, inspiration, evaluation, contribution, experience share and more… I’ll try to do it in English, German and Bulgarian languages. Let me show you my today’s inspiration from our small family garden - 01.07.2017
IMG_20170701_102905.jpg

And this will be my profile picture like dreaming in a garden about evolution of humanity :
Galya.jpg

I'm living in the amazing, ancient town of Plovdiv (Bulgaria), who is chosen for European Capital of Culture 2019 and is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world. In my opinion the place still hasn’t reached the optimal potential and possible evolution, so we have to put some effort. For those who have never heard about it, check this out:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plovdiv
http://www.visitplovdiv.com/en/history
https://lostinplovdiv.com/en/articles/11
https://bg-bg.facebook.com/2019plovdiv/

So far I've found for now I'm fascinated by few things like - ancient and actual technologies, music, science fiction, researches, traveling, exploring places and culture , nature, health, lifestyle and more... I don’t like to put myself limitation of possible idea fields, topics etc., but learn and experience as much as I can. A way to express my sense of this human life existence at the moment is to share some amazing videos below. I’m inspired especially by ideas and projects like this of Tesla, Elon Musk, Jacque Fresco etc.


So I don’t see in Steemit just cryptocurrency platform , but really hope to be part of some discussions, activities and experiences like this above, so we can make sense and value to each other and reach full potential together. I want to see the platform evolving with more members, options, ideas, efficiency and optimization.
I know that everything requires devotion and effort so let’s do something special!

Here is the place for especially thanks to @rossenpavlov !!!
Best Regards and follow for more @galya.esteemit !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @galya.esteemit I have sent you a tip

Welcome on board, Galya! I am glad that we develop the Bulgarian steemit community!:))

It looks like you have a lot interesting interests, I am looking forward for your posts!

Благодаря! Почвам да се ровя из темите преди да пиша, че да не генерираме само спам , ами и нещо полезно да излезе :)))

Hi @galya.esteemit I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice to meet you !

Добре дошла, най-накрая :)
Заповядай в чата ни.
https://discord.me/steemitslavchat

Благодаря!

"we can make sense and value to each other and reach full potential together"
You said it all here. Welcome to steemit dear friend @galya.esteemit, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, Lets begin the fun and impact to one another as you pointed out in your intro speech.

Thank you very much! I'll start following you to learn about you

I will look forward to reading your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

Thank you for the greet!

Hope you have fun and enjoy !!! rgds.

i hope same mate ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @galya.esteemit!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Congratulations @galya.esteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Galya!

Upvoted and following you. :) I'm also a big fan of the Venus project as well. Surely the future looks this way, but it will be great if we're alive when some part of the project is already working.

It's also great that the Bulgarian community is developing! :)

I want see this kind of future too, in this life. So i'll try to not waste energy in things with no soul and think well about real worthy values. if you know other people and projecst in this direction, please let me know them ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83