Hello Steemers! Here's my own steamy hot load of an introduction

I'm not the best at talking about myself so I'll keep it short <:

I go by the alias FutaSakuya, but you can call me Succ-kuya. I'm a Chinese NEET (Not in Education, Employment, or Training) which means I have tons of spare time. While this means I can laze around all day, I try to do productive things online while playing video games and crossdressing (yay!!~~)

Here's a picture of me dressing as a videogame character, Chihiro Fujisaki, who is actually also a crossdresser!
Picture 365.jpg

This might be repulsive or 'wrong' to most people, but I'm proud of who I am and I'm not afraid to hide it. I'm what most people would call a transgender, and while I'd love to get surgery or hormone therapy, I come from a humble family background and simply do not have the means to get it done. This doesn't stop me from waxing my legs and wearing clothes I like though!
Picture 102.jpg
You can see my dakimakuras here too c:
Picture 13.jpg

I also earn some money on the side by coaching people how to play DotA 2 (a multiplayer video game). I know this introduction is getting more and more absurd, but it is absolutely true! I've then been putting whatever I earn into cryptocurrencies and I think you can guess the rest. Here's a link to my 'teaching resume' if you don't believe me:

https://dotacoach.org/sheepy

Lastly, thank you all for reading and I hope I'm welcome to be a part of this wonderful community. I'll post again soon, my friends <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. Always be proud of who you are.

that's very sweet of you

Welcome to the Steemit community! My name is Tann.

I've outlined some basic tips on how to make your posts stand out from the rest and get more upvotes to earn more steem! Click Here for more!

I think you may find them useful!

Indeed they are, thank you tajo

Absolutely Beautiful, Hit me up sometime, Id love to get to know you better ;)

I will, thank you ayylmao

Welcome to Steem @futasakuya I have sent you a tip

OwO what's this

Hello there! I love the skirt and knee high stockings!

sure wish I could own more of them!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

()

it truly is incredible

Welcome to Steemit @futasakuya :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

appreciate the tips

Hello Succ and welcome. By the way, what part of China are you from?

Chinese people are everywhere, not just from China, let's just leave it at that!

ah so you might be in my neck of the woods ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45