In a month I will be 25 years old...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hi, Steemit!


For a long time I watched this unique project as a reader. I recently registered an account and was surprised to find that there was a hardfork. So, keep my #introduceyourself :)


My name is Leo, I'm from Ukraine. Immediately warn - my English is very bad. I studied English at school and got good grades from teachers. But in practice it turned out that my knowledge of the language is useless. 

Therefore, to write this post, I invited my good friend - Google Translator :))


My main feature is that I am learning very fast. It does not matter what it will be - cooking, building, fish breeding or programming. Just show me how it works and after a short time I'll be your competitor :))


I am 24 years old. At the age of 13 I received a computer. My peers were playing computer games. I also wanted to, but my parents forbade me.


Thank them for that! Because of this, I knew at 14 years old html, css, some javascript and php. I started to create sites on order and already at such a young age I earned good money.


While I was 18 years old, I was engaged in websites and their promotion in the search engines. Then it seemed to me that when I sit on the monitor, everything that is interesting in life passes by me. This led to the fact that I began to live separately from my parents.


I left the Internet and decided to find a job in real life. I thought it would be interesting and simple (oh, naive!) :) In the end, I managed to work as a waiter, bartender, builder, loader, vendor and courier. I lived in many cities, including Kiev and Moscow (do not come to Moscow, it's really a terrible and cruel city).


I was in very different circumstances. There were times when I had nothing to pay for an apartment and I was expelled from there. There were times when I had nothing to eat, absolutely. I will forever remember the January night in Moscow, when I was shod in light sneakers and dressed in a light jacket at -20 Celsius. Lack of housing, friends, money. A foreign country. Of food - half of bread and 0.5 liters of water, but the worst thing is that me had to constantly move, otherwise freeze and die. Brrr...


HalleluJah, I'm alive!


On the other hand, I got a great life experience. I met interesting people of different ages and nationalities. I visited different places. I have enough experience of survival in the city and in nature. I saw clouds from the top without an airplane. I was a witness of the occupation of Crimea by Russia ...


A year ago I returned to the Internet. Now I restore lost knowledge. I was impressed with the idea of blockchain, it's something wonderful. Therefore, I acquire a crypto currency, as far as possible. And that's why I'm here.


I have no achievements, I'm just a Leo.


P.S. If possible, I would like to keep maximum anonymity. You know my name, but I do not want to post my photo. Keep crypto currency - think about security ;)

Sort:  

Hello Leo - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

hah, thanks @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you too :))

Welcome to Steemit @fshzzl :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @fshzzl

Quite a live you've had already, and still so young.

Happy upcoming birthday :)
@shayne

Sometimes I feel old) Thanks for the congratulation))

Welcome to Steemit @fshzzl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Your English is incredible. :D

Also, welcome!

Also, 25...is a quarter of a century. My life took a turn for the better then. I send you lots of love and warm wishes! xo

thanks, @stehllaxo!))
I hope my life stabilizes)

It will, just follow your joy. xo

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Nice to meet you! Thanks for the advice, I'm already using them)

Welcome from Austin, Texas USA!

Thanks, @kiporen212! Nice to see feedback)


Welcome to Steemit @fshzzl! No worry, your english is better than mine. Look forward to your future post!

Wow, the first live person commented on my post!)) I hope participation in Steemit will help me improve the level of English)

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

Hope you click on FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,
@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62