My Awesome Introduction: Hey I'm Frank!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Frank Den Mark, but my family and close friends call me Den-Den. I am a professional nurse assistant and currently working as a private caregiver for an elderly patient suffering from Alzhiemer's Disease caused by his brain surgery after he had a Cerebrovascular Accident, a.k.a. Stroke. Apart from being a health worker, I am also a freelancer. Yes, I do all the "stuffs" to make money online. I do this for my family especially for my sons, Finnian and Franklin. Working one job in a country like the Philippines is not enough, so I do all means necessary to survive. 

 I love to sing, dance, draw and cook. But nothing compares to the joy of playing with your kids. I love them with all my heart and I can move mountains for them. 

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks, this will be a big help.

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind." -- Bernard M. Baruch

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

hello! thank you

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World !

hello, i think i will love it here

Congratulations @frank87! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frank87! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50