introdution by foreigner

HI STEEMIT
Am Vincent, an IT student and a great privilege to be part of this wonderful happy family.
I love to read and write a lot and a fun of travelling for vacations, holidays and a big football fun. I also like art and nature
As a follower and a dealer in cryptocurrency, a friend told me of STEEMIT and I was like “wow” does something like this really exist?
So, I took my time and to read some of the contents here and am like more than happy to be counted among the many beautiful people here.
During my time dealing with cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, few people know, but cryptocurrencies emerged as a side product of another invention. To the unknown inventor of Bitcoin, the first and still most important cryptocurrency, never intended to invent a currency.
Today cryptocurrencies have become a global phenomenon known to most people. While still somehow unfashionable and not understood by most people, banks, governments and many companies are not aware of its importance. Some too have gotten over it due to some unforeseen and loses they encounter in their introductory stages of being introduced to cryptocurrency.
As said by Thomas Carper, US-Senator, Virtual currencies, perhaps most notably Bitcoin, have captured the imagination of some, struck fear among others, and confused the heck out of the rest of us.
As a self-motivator and counselor, I tried my best to motivate myself in times of difficulties and unforeseen incidence that has ever happened on my ways dealing with cryptocurrencies. I know with my abilities, experience and knowledge at this area, am going to write a lot to motivate and encourage members here and new people who have got the zeal to deal with the demands of our fast changing world.
I love everyone I meet and do my best to write to encourage, enlightened, inform, educate and inspire all my beautiful readers and I love to write.
Whatever happened yesterday, today is your opportunity to do better and create new value. Endure pain boldly, knowing you’ll soon be looking back on it from a stronger higher perspective
Thank you, catch you later and mmuuaa to you all
Foreigner writes
IMG_4152.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem.com

Hello foreigner. Im glad that you are finally here. I have been waiting for your first post to present you your very first present of 1$ from @ackza through me. Enjoy your stay. Feel free to share great IT Stuff

Welcome to Steemit @foreigner :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @foreigner!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit Vincent!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Hey, Vincent! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi, cool to see people from all over the world here on Steemit :D

I'm a student from Switzerland and I really like IT. I already released some apps and a Steam game. I followed you :)

That is very great and hope to learn a lot from you. am following you too and we will be keeping in touch most of the time and talk.

Hi, thank you for sharing, I am following you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74