The Love Ship or The Grub Ship?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

t bone.jpg

My Fiance & I are celebrating our anniversary in September on a Norwegian cruise line. The ship will be taking us around to a few islands, eventually reaching Nassau, Bahamas. At last, some well deserved time with the love of my life.

cruise.jpg

Dedicating some attention to the other love of my life & being the fat boy that I am, I decided to dig a bit deeper and unravel what scrumptious food this magnificent cruise line has to offer.

My research led to an astonishing discovery that the cruise line had over 6 restaurants/cafes. Offering a multitude of foods from different cultures, it's actually pretty intense decision making. I want it all!

Here's what signature plates they have to offer:

Prime Rib

garlic-prime-rib.jpg

Parmesan Crusted Chicken

garlic-parmesan-chicken-finish.jpg

Creamy Carbonara Pasta

Creamy Vegan Carbonara1-Edit.jpg

Not to mention the desserts they have to offer,

desserts.jpg

So much to choose from yet so indecisive! I need help from my fellow Steemians! Which dish would you pick?

Sort:  

Nice delicious looking pictures.

Thank you!

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @foods :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice pics, made me hungry now 😂

I'm glad I contributed to that! Haha.

Nice post! Welcome to SteemIt! @foods looking forward to more of your content, you got me hungry!!! :)

More tasty foods coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49