Hi, everyone in Steemit! 인사드려요~

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I just joined in Steemit. Great to know Steemit!
My name is JY, lives in Florida, US.
I could not find any better picture than this with my husband at this time.
I have plans to post some pictires, florida life, health info, cryptocurrency, ect. in English and Korean.
Let's make friends in Steemit wolrd.

안녕하세요, 어젯밤에 가입했구요, 스티밋을 알게되서 좋아요.
저는 미국 플로리다에 살고 있고요, 그냥 JY라고 불러주시면 좋겠어요.
프로필 사진은 남편과 찍은 사진이구요, 그나마 잘 나온 사진이네요 ㅎㅎ.
앞으로 사진이나, 플로리다 생활, 건강 정보, 암호화폐 등에 대해서 영어랑 한글로 올릴께요.
우리 스티밋 세상에서 친구해요~

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 7.44.53 AM.png

Sort:  

환영합니다 :)

@bottymcbotface thank you so much. I am not familiar about it yet, but let me figure it out how to use ^^.

Welcome ! have a great day and all the best in the future!

nice to meet you!!
I’m @kr-panda Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
3.png

Welcome to Steemit @floridasnail :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to STEEMIT! Great to see new member joining each and every day! Steem on!

Welcome!! Steemit is a great way to share nice content! I hope you enjoy it! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Welcome to steemit and good luck. Following you to add to your network. I post mostly about my travels throughout Asia.

보기좋습니다
반갑습니다 맞팔신청하고갑니다 ^^

Hey, JY! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83