Hi Steem !! This is me and my favourite altcoins :D

                    

   So this is me , I`m from Arad , Romania .

        

                  I joined crypto about 3 months ago and it sure was a nice ride , i did a lot of mistakes but mainly i made good decisions , steem is one of my favourite  project so i tought i should be a part of it. I have seen this community growing so I told myself that i can`t be let out. I feel that Blockchain is an amazing tech and it will change a lot of things in the real world and because we are the first to acknowledge this ,we will be the ones that are going to be the happiest .

                 I like watching movies , going out , listening to music (one day without music is a wasted day), visit as much places as I can and making money :)) , crypto is making my last passion way easier than I had expected.   


                My favourite coins are this , and in this order: 

     First :

 Their project is amazing and it has a good community backing him , their devs are doing what they promise. I would say 20$ by the end of the year.

    https://stratisplatform.com/

    Secondly:

()

    Well it is not hard to see that it gets more and more attention over time and it will become an amazing social network.

        

   And my third favourite coin is :

()


    China loves it because it is created in their country and it also has a good dev team . Soon to be named Neo this coin has a bright future ahead and i won`t miss this train.

           https://www.antshares.org/en-us


    This was my top 3 , I also like waves , ether , omisego  and papa bitcoin. There are so many good projects it is hard to pick the best ones . Let me know what are your picks and why.



P.S. : i follow back :D :)) .

Sort:  

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Hey there @fletcher23! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @fletcher23. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks , I am sure I will.

Welcome to the community, I hope you will enjoy your time here and be a shining light for the community.

I have written this blog post on using steemit as a beginner, it is not detail, but I believe it can help someone.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@securetalk/some-info-for-new-users

Thank you , I will read it .

Hello @fletcher23 For you
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Hello @Fletcher23 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi. I am a bot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of my advertisment campaign.
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts
If you want to read more - read the introduction post.


PS: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

G'day @fletcher23! Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks for the worm welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86