As A Decentralized Social Platform, How Far Can I Push The Envelop As A New User

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello, I am Cristina and I just joined Steem. This is my 1st post and I was wondering as a decentralized Social Platform how far can we push the envelop.

I personally like women over men sexually that is and I hope to bring all my friends here to Steemit to be able to speak freely, well at least type freely that is. I hope you don't dislike me because I like women.

I enjoy the look, feel and taste of them. Below I will be posting some of my favorite pics to see how far I can push the envelop here on Steemit. I guess if this doesn't get deleted I will have my answer for me and my special friends. I hope you all enjoy these pics, I do :)




#introduceyourself #steem #steemit #women #sex #love

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fiverr!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create amazing content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Awesome to have you on board!

Congratulations @fiverr! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fiverr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


"Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present." -- Bil Keane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86