introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hai Teman-teman steemit !
image
Perkenalkan nama saya Fery nanda.
Saya berdomisili di indonesia-aceh, saya bekerja di salah satu perusahaan rokok ternama yang ada di daerah saya sendiri, kegiatan saya sehari-hari bekerja dan berkumpul bersama teman-teman, untuk mengembangkan relasi saya, saya memilih bergabung di keluarga steemit, saya senang menulis apalagi melalui sosial media yang saat ini populer menurut saya.

Saya berharap teman teman bisa menerima silaturah saya terhadap teman-teman steemit
Terimakasih teman.
Salam kenal dari saya @feryfn
Jangan lupa follow akun saya.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @feryfn :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey welcome to the community bro.. Hope to see more amazing post from you

Selamatbergabung di Steemit
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Welcome in the community

Welcome to Steemit @feryfn! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hello fery boeng. Wkwkwk
Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43