Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

When life wants you to change, then follow ..
I remember this word as an encouragement when I have to face a choice in life.
The story began about a few years ago, when I decided to die as a teaching staff in the provincial capital and move to the area to be close to family and give them full affection. My sacrifice is not in vain, now I see the happiness I once dreamed of them.

f30f7022-e987-4bd7-a67e-10ad5f07a6aa.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @faukas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @faukas and welcome to steemit!
Upvoted & Followed :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Welcome to Steem @faukas I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome @faukas ! Your post is short but beautiful! Makde me thing of choices in life! I am following you :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I write about photography, travel, film making and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Thank @marcelli, Can you teach me about photography??

Thank@marcelli, Can you teach me about photography..?

That is an interesting idea! Yes I can... first of all.. what are in interested in photographing?

Congrats !!!! on the joining on STEEMIT it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of my posts.

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.
@indepthstory

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71