Steemian lovers, i want tobe a great steemers hehe

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Introducing, the name of I Dea fathia ulfa my age 24 Year, I came from the banda aceh Indonesia here I live in the complex Sejahtera No.7 aceh I was a child 7th of nine brothers. Father I Pensiunan the military, and is now being developed a hobby into the business, namely the business stone carnelian, so friends who also lovers stone carnelian can call me. Meanwhile, my mother is movers movement eat vegetables in the complex PKK courses. Obi I was the interior design and also fashion, yes I have a hobby with the mother. In addition to the itu, I also like mengoleksi his former to be used as a new more useful. In the housing complex, I and friends often gather in the house to process, the results we selling goods and money we sumbangkan to the orphanage in the area complex kami.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@fathia1, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome to steemit!!
I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!


Welcome to Steemit @fathia1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.10% upvote!
I was summoned by @diah. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

hi @fathia1 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello Dea fathia ulfa,in 24 you made a really impressive intro. Thats why I just refer your post in my blog, I will be very grateful to you if you check it and give me your feedback as well
cheers
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524696661-6829166

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84