Hello i'm Alex and i am a web designer,gamer and a Futurama fan:). Real happy to be here:)

Hello my name is Alex aka Fallenfal on steemit and i'm really happy to be here , i m new to steemit and hope to be part of it for a long time.I m 27 years old and live in Bucharest, Romania (we are a small country in the east of Europe), i work part time as a waiter( well i have to play the bills somehow ) and in the spare time i study to become a better web designer, it s a very interesting job and hobby.

(sorry for the bad quality)

** My Journey **

Well i said i lived in Bucharest but i wasn t born there,i grew up in a small mountain city , Sinaia, a very beautifull city but still small for my dreams.At 17 after highschool i had to get a job and got into waitering, first i thouth it will be for a summer or maxim a year but I found my self at 21 and still with the same job in the same city that i dreamt to leave.After a hard decision i left Sinaia and went to Bucharest , and i have to say that was the best decision i ever made but the big city hit me hard , it was like time passed harder here everyone was like a robot ,work and home work and home, even the air was heavier .It took some time until i got used to it but what the heck everything is hard at the beginning.Got a place with rent , me and 2 of my friends that already were there and soon after i found a job.

(This is my home town,if you would like to see more pictures , google: Sinaia ,Romania)

** And again **

And again i found my self at 26 years with the same job and this time consumed me , I also becomed a robot, no fun , no adventures only work and home.Now what to do, the first time i changed citys looking for a better place but now what? Run away in another city hoping it will be better?

** New things?hmmm **

So there i was stuck in and endless loop, what to do?!I tried to look for new things to do , to change the routine but change can be a scary thing, what if it didn t work?I still had bills to play,rent, food... hard decision this change.Until a friend of mine introduce to me to web design.WOW.Was perfect to me ,i really like technology and to be part of it was intriguing.

(me with some coworkers in Bucharest)

** Is this the end? **

Well to keep thing short, for a year now my life changed, it s harded now but a good hard , the kind that will pay off if you dedicate yourself.I quit my full time job and now i m working part time as a waiter to keep me floating with my financiar status.

Well this is me and my story, hope you like me and sorry for the bad english, i still don t master it very well.Again, i m really happy to be here and i would like ,if i can, to come with new things the would help the community here.Bye

#introduceyourself #story #life #fallenfal

(A younger me at 19 years, not really a smiley face:P)

Sort:  

Keep working hard mate ! I myself am 27 and right now in a crossroads of what to do with my life.

Thanks i will

Welcome to Steemit, fallenfal! I wish you lots of luck! :)

Welcome and let's bring back Futurama!

Loved that show

I can't believe it's over though. It was so good - like early years of Simpsons.

theres a site you can watch all of them http://www.kisspanda.net/ , but has only the show not the movies too

Futurama hasn't released a new episode since 2013; I'm a fan but I don't think that they will make new episodes. At least we still got The Simpsons.

Welcome to Steemit
I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (and your messageto send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65