Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Enigmakomi !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thanks dear for this love

Welcome to Steem @enigmakomi I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

yeah sure i will check it up

It's my first day here and already loving it.

Good luck on your journey!

thanks for wish and compliment

Hello! @enigmakomi
Welcome to steem it! I followed you bro! Please follow me if you want to see my articles. Have a nice day!

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you for all of us. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded alright. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/want-to-lengthen-your-life-some-bit-drink-some-coffee-so-they-say-perhaps-up-to-three-cups-of-coffee-could-help-taking-you

If you find it interesting, click on the UPVOTE and then on the FOLLOW link so let’s keep in touch.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47