Introducing Myself to Steemit!!!!

Hey everyone here at Steemit!

IMG_5317.JPG

This is so cool, a friend on Facebook told me about this platform. Naturally, being a lover of cryptocurrency and blockchain, I thought 'this is a really awesome idea!'

So here I am!

I am 22, an entrepreneur and success coach teaching people how to make money from home or anywhere in the world. I have a passion for helping people create success in all aspects of life through personal development and leadership!

I love photography, aviation, healthy living, working out and my boyfriend, who is a bodybuilder!!! :)

Love and success,
Emma

P.S. Follow me for all kinds of cool stuff for creating success in life!!! I'd appreciate an upvote very much also!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for replying! how's it going?

Welcome to Steemit @emmagossett :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @emmagossett I have sent you a tip

Cool! Thanks, I'll check it out!

welcome :D glad to have you !

Awww, thanks! :)

Welcome to steemit @emmagossett! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Thank you!!!! I certainly will remember, been going through all the helps and guidelines lol

haha gotta start somewhere!

Welcome! I am new to this platform as well. I am a sophomore in college and I am going for a marketing degree. You sound awesome, I might have to ask you a few questions about business sometime.

Cool! Yeah it seems like this model could be the next big thing for social media!!! You can ask any questions you like. I've been in online marketing for over 1.5 years now and work from home full time. I'm on all the major social media platforms and have a YouTube channel. All by the same name :) lol Stay in touch!

Hi Emma welcome to steemit, I'm also new to steemit and I'm loving it so far, lets support each other, I just followed you

Thank you! I'll be happy to follow back as soon as I'm done commenting! lol Love the name! :)

Welcome to Steemit @emmagossett! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

haha Ok! thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit Emma :)

Welcome to Steemit @emmagossett
You will love it here! Upvoted!

Thank so much, I already am!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55