Hello Steemers! I want to say Steemit you're still a baby

Who Am I?

Hi My name 's LinXia from China, I am the founder of a food Studio, My husband is a Full time IOS programmers, Stock market investment, BTC Investors and Development of a variety of IOS Software, Our kitchen software are very popular with Chinese users, I love to travel, most of the time in search of gourmet food from Chinese village.

How do I know steemit!

I know my steemit is My husband, he has many friends in the investment BTC and Digital currency, He said there is a website called steemit creative,Just upvotes you can get money, Market will overtake Apple and Facebook Inc,I was very surprised, This is the kind of company? Hold curious mind, I registered an account,User is growing very fast,From the current 3-month time, the growth is fast, so that often do not have access to, HA HA HA :)

Although the development did not take long to these technical issues should be resolved,

Steemt like Facebook and other social media changed our lives?

Hi Steemit community,I'd say you're still a baby,Although there is no steemit App, But I hope you will become a giant, Change the world and our lives.

Today I made a cake specially for Steemit,But In the process of making this cake, I cannot understand the meaning of LOGO,Like the Apple Logo that everyone wants to have a bite :)

Hope that Steemit will become very popular, like my kids, waiting to eat the cake,To all those who love Steemit friends,Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Nice cake, and cute kids. :)

delicious birthday cake
here is song for you

Thanks @elfkitchen that's Wonderful lovely cake.
Brilliant!!!

Join me at my blog in search for SteemWhales @bullionstackers

Can i get a piece with the S ...hehe the kids look like they are wondering what the hell is a steemit.

Yes, they do not know today who only wanted to eat for my birthday cake, ha ha:)

That's a nice cake! Looks delicious! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thrilled to see a growing number of Chinese steemians. Welcome!

Yes, just in fashion,More people will know the STEEM

Welcome! That cake looks yummy.

Thank you, I just came here ,I will share the steem of our food and App users,Believe that many people are interested in this idea, and I'm learning steem with my husband

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48