Good Day Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm new in here, (show me some love <3 <3 <3) and can't wait to share my experiences, thoughts, travel, and many other things life has to offer.

My name is Linoelle or you can call me "Ele" . Lived my whole life here in Cebu City Philippines.

Hmmm what else can i say about me?...

  • Nature lover -> It's very relaxing for me when i'm traveling in the countryside, so much trees, birds flying, blue sky, fresh air.

  • Cycling enthusiast -> i started biking when i' m 8 y.o i guess. I can still remember borrowing my neighbors bike, enjoying the ride in the neighborhood, fixing it when there's minor repairs i can handle

  • i love dogs, so cute and loyal, always greet me when i come home

  • would love to teach " Financial Literacy" someday to kids

That's it for now, will post more, in coming days.

Ele

Sort:  

thanks @bottymcbotface ... appreciate much... followed you thanks

You will love STEEMIT!

surely @kyleblake ..... followed you... thanks...

Welcome to Steemit @elemo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the community, Ele! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thanks @bitgeek followed u, follow me back

Welcome to Steemit Ele! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28