Everyone Is Creative!

This photo is posted just as an identifier & so that I can use the URL for my profile. I like to keep the ratio at least 10 to 1 on showing the work versus showing myself. That's no slam on those whose persona actually needs to be shown. However, I'm pretty private about myself but very public about inspiring & being inspired by others, in our shared world of ideas & vision. As is my mantra, "Everyone Is Creative!" It's just that not everyone has been shown or been supported in the area/S in which they are creative. Let's help change that, my fellow Steemians!

IMG_0943.PNG

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @egovandal :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54