¡Hola! Steemit soy Eduardo

Hola steemit mi nombre es Eduardo tengo 29 años. Y por fin tengo una cuenta en esta plataforma tan sonada y que me llama mucho la atención.

He creado esta cuenta ya que quisiera saber porque esta red social es tan buena y divertida según lo que me comentan.

Claro y también saber ¿porque mi señora esposita está tan metida en esto? jajaja. Que casi ya no lava los platos ¡ojo no soy machista! Luego en mi siguiente post les presentaré a mi hermosa familia y un poco más de mí.

Bueno me despido sin antes desearles un feliz y bonito día. Espero contar con su apoyo y conocimientos ya que quisiera aprender todo de esto. ¡Gracias! Y saludos.



Imagen1.png


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @eduardojdr17!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @eduardojdr17 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes

Hey @eduardojdr17!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Hello @eduardojdr17! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you...!

welcome to steemit @eduardojdr17 nice to meet you :)

Thank you as well

Bienvenido a Steemit!!

gracias mi pana

Hii Im Sani, Im Indonesian, my account @kakilasak
Plz follback n upvote my post
Tq :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53