Sharing a message - introduce yourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hey! - my name is Edolo. I picked Edolo as I read online that it stands for hacker in latin, although I am not sure that is actually the case. I made this steemit account to share and compile my 1000s of hours of research on crypto currency. I look forward to sharing my knowledge and benefiting from the knowledge of other users. I also enjoy a good meme or two, so I may post a few. But, beyond that, I want to spread truth and build a legitimate follower base. I plan to be a long time user and contributor. Check out my BTC giveaway I started as kinda a celebration for finally getting accepted into steemit.
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@edolo/btc-giveaway
Anyways, I would love to interact or receive tips from anyone.

Sort:  

Hi Edolo aka hacker ^^ nice

welcome to Steemit hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around

keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on
please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Thanks man, nice profile lol

Hello welcome hacker. Im Kesseh also a new person on this platform. I want to use this opportunity to welcome you to steemit. Be active , comment follow and share great content and you shall develop with you

Thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit Edolo,
thanks for sharing !
Looking forward to see your crypto posts in future !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Thanks, Cheers!

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

Hello! @edolo my name ann @annsita i just new there and start share a few post...my English is not well
but i will try share the post and get more friends, so hope we can be a friend there and share some post together
i will follow you and vote you ...have a nice day..^_^

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @edolo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @edolo I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

I upvoted you! :]

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Yeah man! thanks

you're welcome

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome Edolo. Good luck here in steemit.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63