NEW INTRODUCEYOURSELF POST AND INFO ABOUT ME

IMG_20180131_174009.jpg
Hello steemers!
I just got to know about the verification photo, so i want to make it right. Here is a new introducemyself post with some more information about myself so we can get to know each other better. Screenshot_2018-01-31-00-29-10.png
My name is Juliet Patrick Ebeya, a 23year old girl, honest, genuine, intellectually challenging, proud but not arrogant, ambitious and consistent.

JOB?
I am a freelancer. I don't need a job at a company, i got to work for myself; as an entrepreneur, i make leather bags and shoes, i prefer being a confident and independent woman, I sometimes can be strict and tough, sometimes i can be soft and playful. ! Below is a sample leather bag i made
C360_2014-11-23-11-48-03-915.jpg

HEALTH?
I believe that fitness is good as it boost your health, brightens your soul, calm your mind and allows you to do more with your life and as such, i take fitness challenge and it's been quite rewarding. Screenshot_2017-12-07-23-24-10.pngScreenshot_2018-01-30-22-43-35.png

HOBBIES?
I'm not an artist but i have an eye for act work, i like to draw, i like to listen to classical music, i like traveling! Wish i could tour the world, and i like reading and writing about anything that catch my eyes.... Below are photos of drawings i sketched
InShot_20180121_221331258.jpg
InShot_20171209_151106307.jpg

CONCLUSION
I am really very excited to use the steemit platform!! I know this would be a very promising platform. To get to know more about me and interesting article i will be writing on, please kindly follow me.
Say hi, don't be scared or shy, don't lie, don't make me shed tears... Let's make things happen, let's unit as one big community so we all can be happy.
Much love from myself and my teddy 🐻
IMG_20180131_163249.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @ebeyajuliet🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

You are welcome here @ebeyajuliet hope to see more of great contents from. You

Welcome! I followed you! I look forard to seeing more posts from you :)

Thanks @ayden438. I sure gonna follow back

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to the platform, take note of these things - comment, original content and tags. They're very important.

Welcome to the platform, take note of these things - comment, original content and tags. They're very important.

Thanks @mediahousent... Points noted

Nice photos and cute teddy bear,
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

welcome to steemit @ebeyajuliet

Great introduction, thanks for posting. :)

Welcome to join Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work in a world full of colorful, greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success continue in the future.

@trizwansyah79 Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

Click the following link and read about ways to improve participation and avoid flags in the future: https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44