Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello out there!

So allow me to introduce myself:
steemitme.jpg

My name is Ivan, I am from Bulgaria, 16 years old.
Facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001643390643

My hobbies are:

-> Programming - I just love, it gives me such a pleasure. Some
people think it may be hard and boring, but actually, it is
extremely funny if you know what you are doing of course. I like
doing some freelance projects as Websites for kindergartens, schools,
restaurants and etc...
I am quite skilled in: [C#] [Unity 3D] [Html] [CSS] [Photoshop] [Pascal]

-> Playing a tambura - Well I am sure you don't even know tambura
is :D ... So lets me describe it as a folk guitar.
I am playing it about 2 years, and now it is time to start
playing for the Ensemble in my city. I can't wait, but there is a
lot to learn till then.
tambura.jpg

-> Gardening - My other passion is gardening. I love growing plants
from seeds. I have planted lemon and lime trees, and plenty of
flowers at home. If you are interested in it, I can make updates of my
seedlings.

-> Drawing - Well I will use the cliche: I love drawing since a kid.
I prefer drawing natural landscapes with aquarelle. It is my
favorite technique.
drawning.jpg

-> Walking around nature -> I love the nature. The gorgeous
landscapes, the vast forests, the vigorous mountains...

-> Business - I am really keen into the stock market. I have bought
10 stocks of AMD, and now I have won about +30% of the money I have
invested. Our main subject at school is computer science, so I am selling
homework and projects to my school-mates.
help.png

-> Video games - Everything started when I was 7, I was fighting
with my bigger brother( He is 6 years elder) for the PC. Till then I
can't imagine the world, without video games.

I dream becoming a software engineer. Maybe later, to set up my own
company for Artificial Intelligence (AI).

Well, that was the shortened description of me. I hope to extend my
knowledge of everything on this website, and hope to hear everyone
else's knowledge and experiences, too! Hope to have conversations
with as many of you guys as possible! I am really happy that I
found such a friendly and helpful community. Feel free to ask me
everything, help, advice, information whenever you like to, I will
give my best to answer you. Special thanks to @rossenpavlov!

Regards @duhov

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @duhov :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome buddy! I'm happy to see someone coding pascal :D Have a great time here :)

I like old school programming languages! :D

Welcome buddy and now following, Hope you enjoy it here as much as I do :)

Thank you! I will follow you too!

Добре дошъл!

Благодаря ти много за подкрепата!

welcome to steemit! i too am an artist and musician! im from the United states, check out some of my stuff! imm following you now!

Thank you really much buddy! Always it is really cool to meet a guy like you! I will definitely follow you, too!

Nice Post! I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well @archerized

Thank you really much, I will definitely follow you as well!

Thank you! Do check out my new post and be the part of our Follow/Follow Campaign

That is extremely innovative idea! Congrats for it!

Once again thank you :)

Welcome! Shot you a follow in hopes that you'll upload some tambura videos someday. Have fun on STEEMIT and get yourself some $$$$$!

Thank you really much buddy, if you are really interested I could upload some tambura videos! I will follow you as well. I am really happy that here are some tambura fans :)!

Welcome to steemit :-) @duhov
I loved your drawing skill 👌👌
Do post your works...
Upvoted and followed u.. !
Follow me.. @teenz

Thank you really much. Soon I will post some of them. Already followed you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54