Hello steemit

Hello, My name is Doug Belluche.

I live along the coast of North Carolina.

I am new to the Blogging world so it will take me a while to get up and running.

I am very excited about steemit's future and I hope to be an active contributor.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dougbelluche I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

I'm visiting North Carolina right now. I'm in Hilton Head. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. I'm new around here as well. Maybe you can answer my question I posted about yesterday?

https://steemit.com/news/@legosnjoysticks/shark-attacks-girl-from-ohio-at-hilton-head

Anyways, nice to meet you, and good luck!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Congratulations @dougbelluche! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dougbelluche! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Don't worry I'm new too...

Welcome to steemit @dougbelluche! I'm new here, too. :) Let's enjoy this new blogging world! ^^

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48