HOLAAAAAAA/ HELLOOOOOOOOOOO

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad yo de nuevo, en mi post anterior hable un poco de mi, aun no se bien como es la movida con esto de los # que debo utilizar tenganme solo un poquito de paciencia.

Una de las cosas que me gusta hacer es tomarme muchas fotos, soy fanática de una selfie es normal en cualquier chica joven como yo, espero compartir algunas con ustedes y no solo eso también puedo compartir muchas cosas mas pues mis gusto son muy variados! Me encanta la musica, el baile, la repostería, la escritura, la ciencia y muchas cosas mas... Actualmente soy una chica que estudia su ultimo semestre y aparte trabaja fuertemente como todos acá en mi bello país VENEZUELA! Besitos
Si desean también me pueden seguir por acá https://www.instagram.com/dojeda93/?hl=es

DAAAA.jpg

Sort:  

At least u can write your short biography. Welcome To Steemit @dojeda! You have nice profile. Wow great autobiography. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about "Cats". Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Buenas mi biografia ya la agregue, saludos @yuclino

Entonces estás usando mal la etiqueta #introduceyourself en este post. En steemit el buen uso de estas ultimas es importante, saludos.

Soy nueva lo comente en el post anterior, cualquier error es aceptable. Buen día @introspectiva

We wanna read short biography bout u @dojeda How's life goin? . Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about winning the giveaway, photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Welcome, @dogeda. I don't know what you wrote but your smile is so sweet, genuine and happy. I wish you all the best!

Oh thank you!! I introduced myself..
I do not speak English..
Kisses :) @bba

welcome! whoever this is in the picture is very beautiful :D :P

Welcome to Steemit @dojeda :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit! there are a lot of posts about how to maximize your fun here and I highly recommend you review and start the right way. I like to post pictures of my travels throughout asia myself and I invest in crypto's and love all the news 24x7 which is helped me save some money.

Following you now.

Bienvenida es un placer tenerte por steemit únete a la comunidad venezolana

Sera un placer para mi @rodolfocastrodz

Welcome To steemit @dojeda :)
Nice to have you here!

Thank you

Welcome to the community ! beautiful smile`! if you like photography check my page ! enjoy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58