obligatory introductory post

my name is dirty joe
i'm 20 year old
i'm new to steemit
guess im comin cold

these verses just flow
can't help but rap
bad bitches all know
come dressed all black

from the jersey shore
i'm a personal trainer
come see my
and bring your trainers

wrestle for princeton
that's where I got this nickname
won a state chamionshin
in twenty fifteen

more content comin soon
you hear me, stay tuned

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

welcome Dirtyjoe to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your journey in this communitas,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
thank you

Welcome to Steemit @dirtyjoe!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome here ! have a great time ! check my page if you can for photography ;) !

Welcome to steemit. followed

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

I do look forward to reading your future posts; so, hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and of course …. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

find them interesting and of value to you, well txs for the UPVOTE … !!! now, click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments to grow the network

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42