MI LINDA COLOMBIA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola gente linda.
Soy de Colombia y quiero da a conocer mi pais, puesto que muchas personas en otros paises no se animan a visitarnos, porque piensan que solo es guerra y grupos armados. NO! MI COLOMBIA ES MUCHO MÁS.
Sotios turisticos hermosos como Caño Cristales.
EL ARCO IRIS EN LA TIERRA
images (1).jpg

images (5).jpg
La iglesia de las Lajas en Pasto
IMAGEN-16401784-2.jpg

4270 ESPECIES DE ORQUIDEAS
images (10).jpgimages (2).jpg
images (3).jpg

PLATOS TIPICOS
images (8).jpgdescarga (1).jpgdescarga (3).jpg
COMO SE LLAMA ESTE PLATO?
Si sabes dejame un comertario. uhmmmm!

descarga.jpg
images (9).jpg

NUESTRAS PLAYAS
images (1).jpgimages (2).jpg

Y LO MEJOR DE TODO NUESTRA GENTE
images (5).jpgimages (3).jpggente.jpg

LA MUJERES
descarga (5).jpg061.jpg

LOS HOMBRES descarga (7).jpg
descarga (6).jpg
ESTO ES SOLO UN POQUITO DE MI TIERRA HERMOSA... SEGUIRÉ COMPARTIENDO
GRACIAS DE ANTEMANO POR EL MUTUO APOYO EN ME GUSTAS.

Sort:  

Welcome @dey27 to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

welcome to Steemit Dey27! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

gracias por la bienvenida. apenas sepa como seguir te sigo. jejeje perdone aun estoy aprediendo

I greet you on steemit!) I wish you successes;)

Welcome to Steemit @dey27!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @dey27 to steemit.
You took good desicion to join this platform.
Spread the good information and something you have here. Come for reward and stay for community.
Good luck.

welcome to Steemit follow :)

gracias... sigamos compartiendo y dale me gusta. apoyo mutuo

.. lo mejor COLOMBIA !!!!! Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

….. hope you like it; if so click on FOLLOW and we’ll keep in touch for further new ones coming in soon.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Si! Este espacio es muy ilustrativo ya q nos esmeramos en hacerlo interesante.
Gracias por los consejos

welcome a la comunidad saludos

Gracias te sigo

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61