Hi, I am 10 years old, this my 1st steemit post...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello I’m Des

the xtrodianry copilot 

the son of @xtrodinarypilot 

and this is my first post. 

I joined steemit to…

  • earn money for the summer and to buy stuff I want
  • to put my art some were
  • learn about stocks and crypto currency

first let me introduce myself

hello, I am desert brown (I already said that). well I like to play video games, read, play airsoft and swim. I’m going to play basketball this summer and I like anime and manga. My favorite car is the dodge challenger. Also I have crazy stories to tell. 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

ill make sure too

Welcome to Steemit @despool :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard! My son will be joining us as soon as his account is approved. Checkout his website WWW.PRESTIGIOUSKIDS.COM when you get a chance hopefully you all can connect on @Steemit soon

how old is your son and is he close to my age i will check out his site

My son is 11 years old he's an entertainer / kid model! Thats his website below. Thanks for checking it out. https://www.prestigiouskids.com/

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)
Followed...

thanks for following me

Hi @despool!!!! I love you son! Great introductory post!

Nice to meet you! I hope you earn lots this summer to buy some cool stuff! Also enjoy that summer vacation!

i like full metal jacket and thanks

Nice!!! Welcom extraordinary-son
Greetings from the Netherlands...

greetings @steemspoker

thank you very much

Good job wearing the eyes and ears when shooting. Welcome and look forward to more!

ya we learned safety first thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55