LOOK WHO JUST JOINED STEEMIT! :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Hello fellow steemians! :D

I am ‘derrend’, crypto enthusiast and app developer.
I’m the author of Bitcoin based apps such as cryptoproof.info, cryptochikun.com (still working on this), coinclone etc.
https://github.com/derrend

I’m very enthusiastic about crypto and love to post information about new ideas and tech entering the crypto sphere.

I’ll be doing my level best to explain concepts such as the zerocoin protocol, zero knowledge proofs, directional acyclic graphs, the failings of the debt based fiat money system and more, presenting these ideas in plain english to help educate new (and not so new) users to the crypto space so you cam make an informed decisions about which technologies will likely have a future and which may not.

When it comes to crypto it makes sense to consider the opinions of those who are capable of reading the code rather than individuals who watch youtube videos and read the introduction :P

There will be chart analysis and talk of oversold markets/buying opportunities but If you’re looking for financial advice… go somewhere else.
Plenty of shillers out there promoting coins they themselves have just bought into in order to make a profit. You wont find any of that here.

Subscribe to my blog for important updates and interesting developments. My aim here is to generate enough income to pay for my app hosting which is ~$50 per month on average. If I can cover that then I will be happy :)

I look forward to meeting like minded people and having in depth technical discussions around new technological innovations and the philosophical implications for humanity.

Thanks for taking the time to read through my first steemit post!
Don’t be shy, reach out to me ;)

Find my gpg public key at: https://pgp.mit.edu/

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1

iQEcBAEBAgAGBQJZUakNAAoJEADr+w/gXaPS7lcH/0TMrFWC9NdAHr/4k9029nWM
O1aNFI3ZzYQcc/05qiryNYKR7P3fh6rd9RKJwrVWTIpCmzBcWkprocJOpg0w20ms
py3qBKRDrosG1UBYzd/lTGn8kGD9HlUi+LuqGOc3+aALe+tzMXLlul5F9GGDBNmz
sLhotoS18WL9W5vaOH24SZvRl8aWVzkm0BFBr01KoKrY0U8FXNnnCjsWbORsJ4ii
S3/lF84Bz2dqGnzH4r2rxGn+05OLg27rm8iZMzvctjACus1gmiSRg7efCXQb1CsL
AQENqiQ3hJ2eAiy+2GAoRsqy5BXx1GvHAMTmGJh7kN4Zaol7r8AscCQR5pH0JQg=
=HCc7
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @derrend I have sent you a tip

Thank you dude, my first tip ever! :D
You popped my tip cherry :blush:

Welcome to Steemit @derrend :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

HAHA, love it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42