thanks

Thank you community for supporting new people like me, I hope to continue growing on this platform and every day learned from the big ones, by the way I'm 16, I live in Venezuela, I'm very cool and I love being part of this great family, thank you
from new.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @delosangeles :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks, this page is certainly the best, thanks for the support.

Welcome to Steem @delosangeles I have sent you a tip

I appreciate your support, I hope to learn from you as much as possible.

Loading...

Welcome to the community. I hope you enjoy it here.

Thank you very much, I hope so.

I upvoted you! :]

thank you very much;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46