Hello my friends

Hello steemit community, my name is Daniel Velasquez, you can find me @danielvlsqz.
I am a 100% Venezuelan guy with a very varied musical taste, I can like everything from heavy metal to rap, pop, etc., I also like art and war stories, I am 23 years old, I am a boy Very peaceful but fun and a bit strange.

Among my personal tastes is to enjoy life contemplating a good landscape, to lead a good club and to enjoy the good music, to go to the cinema, to have fun in another way that is not the usual of the boys of my age, I look for much Enjoy Life in a different way

I have a very nice relationship of several years, we have shared many trips and great experiences in many places.


But among my tastes I also like anime, cosplay, I admit are very interesting Japanese series is amazing the creativity they have to make and perform those animations and much that can impact their history.

Moreover I dedicate myself to study Gas Technician and work in a professional producer I perform with high experience and charisma is what my colleagues characterize me.

I have delivered a very small part of my personal life and little by little more known, so welcome to my blog and thanks to the community of this for opening the doors I hope you know us much better and share many knowledge, experiences and musical tastes, See you .. !!IMG_20170621_131700.jpg

(Photo of a door to attract attention)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @danielvlsqz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome my friend

Take my vote crack machine hahahaha

Welcome to steemit Daniel I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Thank you my friend, together we will grow.

We definitely will

Good to meet you Daniel! Looking forward to more of your posts. You have a lot of interests, so you might have quite a variety.

Thanks friend, today I start uploading content

Welcome to steemit. Hope you are doing well with all the unrest in Venezuela.

Thank you my friend

hola @danielvlsqz yo tambien soy de venezuela, sigueme @villajgvb1

hola pana un gusto encontrar a alguien de aca

Hello welcome to steem Maira!
i sent you tip

pls follow me
@andyshera

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you for welcome my friend

Congratulations @danielvlsqz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63