Hi Steemit! I’m DaniConejito, gymnast, dancer and bunny lover. Let's get to know each other! - ¡Hola Steemit! Soy DaniConejito, gimnasta, bailarina y amante de conejitos. ¡Conozcámonos!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20160713_153605.jpg


5946e92220583653446028.gif

¡Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Daniela y te invito a ver mi GIF. Soy venezolana y tengo 23 años. Estudio ingeniería de materiales, soy gimnasta, pero mi pasión es la danza. Mi sueño es formar una academia de danza en mi país para todos los jóvenes que como yo, no tuvieron la oportunidad de formarse desde pequeños en este arte tan complejo.

Mi segundo amor son los conejos. Desde pequeña tuve contacto con ellos, pero cuando comencé mi vida universitaria, mis amigas comenzaron a decir que yo me parecía físicamente a un conejito y así me apodaron. Por esto mi user :’D Más adelante, mi gran amigo Mufasa ( @mufasatoldyou ) me regaló un conejito a quien amé con locura. Su nombre era Buffet. Se llamaba así por ser una sátira a que los conejos también se comen y yo era vegetariana en ese momento.

Jueves 7 de julio 003.jpg

Espero conocer a muchas personas, apoyarlas y formar una linda comunidad.

j23Uk8_e.jpg



5946e92220583653446028.gif

Hi everyone! My name is Daniela and I invite you to watch my GIF. I’m 23 years old and from Venezuela. I’m gymnast and study materials engineering, but my passion is to dance. My dream is to open a dance academy here on my country for all the youth that, like me, didn’t have the opportunity to learn and enjoy from little this complex art.

20160713_153605.jpg

My second love are bunnies. I used to spend a lot of time with them when I was young, but when I started my college life my friends started to say that I was physically like a bunny, that’s how I was nicknamed and the reason behind my username (in spanish) :’D Later, my great friend Mufasa ( @mufasatoldyou ) gifted me one bunny whom I madly loved. His name was Buffet. I put him that name because it was a satirical speech about that you can also eat bunnies and I was vegetarian at that time.

Jueves 7 de julio 003.jpg

I hope to get to know a lot of people, support them and make a nice community.

j23Uk8_e.jpg

Sort:  

You look fabulous Daniela :)
Welcome to steemit, you will love it here!
If you are interested in paintings/sketches and conspiracy talks or talks on Prehistoric days you should follow me :)

Thank you very much!
All these themes sound interesting: D
I'm following you /o/

Welcome to Steemit @daniconejito :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @daniconejito I have sent you a tip

Wohooo! So excited!

Hola!, bienvenida, que perfil tan contrastante, ingeniería, gimnasia y danza, debes de ser agente secreto. Muy bien. Saludos :)

Gracias! Nunca sabrás que soy un agente secreto :3

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you! Let's go to mars and back!

we not coming back we going to the sun he he he!!!

Bienvenida a Steemit Daniela!

Que gusto ver a una futura colega de carrera por aquí, ya vas por las electivas?.

Espero que disfrutes mucho la comunidad y cualquier cosa estamos a la orden.

Te invito a seguir la cuenta @provenezuela, así como la de @cervantes y apoyarlos en sus actividades para la comunidad venezolana e hispanohablantes, respectivamente.

Saludos!

Que emoción un colega! :D Todavía no llego a las electivas, pero pronto :D

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida <3

Nos vemos!

Welcome to Steemit! Follow me if you want to keep up to the latest cryptocurrency news, music, film, entertainment and science. Click the icon below!

1379869_1388768811359470_1133018570_n.jpg


follow.jpg

Thank you! I already followed you :D

Welcome to steemit! You seem talented! PS nice Bunnny

Thanks and thanks! :D

No problem! Looking forward to following your journey here on STEEM!

VEry flexible! I like your post! Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

I'm glad you liked my gif, I worked hard doing it: D. Now I'm following you too. I see some of your post and it looks amazing!

See you soon!

Thank you! It looked like easy to you when i say your pose! Its hard for the rest of us hehe

But difficult as it may seem, no matter the age or the conditions, it only takes the desire to achieve it. My challenge of life and great dream is to train all people who wish to achieve this dream like me!

Later I'll do some post on the subject, you could try some steps :D

I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.

Thank you! I also hope that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43