You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I’m DaniConejito, gymnast, dancer and bunny lover. Let's get to know each other! - ¡Hola Steemit! Soy DaniConejito, gimnasta, bailarina y amante de conejitos. ¡Conozcámonos!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

VEry flexible! I like your post! Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked my gif, I worked hard doing it: D. Now I'm following you too. I see some of your post and it looks amazing!

See you soon!

Thank you! It looked like easy to you when i say your pose! Its hard for the rest of us hehe

But difficult as it may seem, no matter the age or the conditions, it only takes the desire to achieve it. My challenge of life and great dream is to train all people who wish to achieve this dream like me!

Later I'll do some post on the subject, you could try some steps :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43