A quick introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I absolutely hate writing introductions but I've been reading the site non stop for 2 weeks already so here we go..

I'm Dan,27 from the UK but moved to the Philippines 4 months ago to be with the crazy lady pictured with me below, thats Eve, she'll be signing up in a few days too but just as a word of warning shes absolutely mental but I'm sure you'll all love her.

4 months in the Philippines made me really tanned right? Haha.

I work online selling vaping supplies from the UK and recently got into trading crypto currencies which is how I found steem. Love the idea and excited to be a small part of it.

Have a wide range of interests, anything ranging from sports to business so I'm sure I'll have a lot to blog about, just a shame my written English is terrible. Trust me its embarrassing when your Filipino girlfriend speaks better English than you when you're from England but I'll try my best!

Thats enough for my cringeworthy intro for now anyway, will hopefully buy some steem power in the next couple of weeks so I can upvote for more than 1 cent lol. Look forward to making some new fwendsssss,

Cheers
Dan

Sort:  

Welcome to steem dude, I hated writing my intro too! I'm gonna follow you since I'm interested in the vape community on steemit.

Thanks mate, followed back

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome aboard, Dan! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks mate

welcome guys! awesome looking couple! enjoy your stay here in the Philippines. mag aral ka na mag tagalog.

haha thanks mate

Welcome! How do you like living in the Philippines?

Thanks. Yeah I love it. You visited before?

No but I have been wanting too. A beautiful country with beautiful women.

Yeah its great. Much cheaper too, only spend around $1200 per month for me and my girlfriend and thats eating out most days

Thats awesome! I spend over $800 just for my rent.

welcome New here myself

Nice one, thanks

Welcome to Steem @dan90 I have sent you a tip

Hi my friend Welcome to steemit, another platform from the other who give reward for the posted content. Keep working and i will wait for your next posting, do not forget to take time to visit my blog @ novale. Visit my latest content every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50