With Friends on the beach

Hello friends steemit all, introduce my name Daman pradana sury, 17 years old.

image

image

image

image

Daman wants to tell us about us playing on the beach On Sunday we dated 04052017 we went to the beach with Comrades We have rizky, maulana, inspiration, afdzal, And others still bnyak, in Sana we catch fish, sea bath, And the most expert in fishing, is the rizky, who is afraid to take a bath Sea afdzal, strange yet again the inspiration would be swimming but afraid to see the waves of the sea, Ohya our steemit friends many times catch his fish, then we sell 1kl 5.000 all its 30kl we can our 150,000 money straight home milespung, And suddenly half of the train trip the rizky broke down And we take it to the garage, the true fare of the train rizky 150.000 money our fish was sold out all because of the train rizky strike.

image

image

image

But not papa yg name Aja friends YA should help each other yakan, so our train is ready for us to go home, And time will nyampek to the village strike again train the inspired oil Want to fill the gasoline money is finished so we push Up to the house, but memories that we can not forget, With our Comrades so much fun With our Comrades happy That's our short story, Greetings to all of you who are in steemit, do not forget vote And comment on away YA .. follow me at @damansury

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @damansury :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @damansury I have sent you a tip

Nice post and very cool scenery, crystal clear water, very enjoyable bathing on the beach with friends .. thanks for sharing experience adventurer @damansury best regards for you from us acehsteemitcommunity

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

I upvoted you! :]

Welcome to the community, Daman! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit @damansury!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52